The site's shared user name, from whoever gave you access. It's the same for everyone until DDS gets its own user accounts.
The site's shared password. Once you sign in, this browser stays signed in for 7 days, or until you choose Sign out in the menu.
Don't have the details? Ask the person who shared this site with you.